Skip to main content


District Office Contacts

Contact Us

District Office contacts and email links are listed below along with general Department information.  To send us a general message please use the contact form at the bottom of the page and someone will get back to you in a timely fashion.

For media enquiries please contact the Superintendent's Office at 250.652.7332 or



Executive Staff

Dave Eberwein
Superintendent of Schools/CEO

Jason Reid
Secretary Treasurer

Leigh Glancie
Sr Exec Admin Asst - Superintendent, Secretary Treasurer & Board

Paul McKenzie
Assistant Superintendent — Instructional Services

Carly Hunter
Director of Instruction — Learning & Innovation

Peter Westhaver
Director of Instruction — Diversity & Inclusion

District Management Staff

Megan Cimaglia
Director of Finance

Robyn Reid
Director of Human Resources

Lindsay Davies
Manager of Finance & Payroll

Kathryn Farr
Manager of Human Resources

Christine McTavish
Human Resources Advisor

Savannah Bukkems
Human Resources Coordinator

Cody Henschel
Director of Information Technology

Rob Lumb
Director of Facilities

Ryan Lacasse
Associate Director of Capital Projects & Operations

Gord Bridges
Manager of Transportation

Christina Neyrinck
Manager of Custodial Services


Send us a Message

Include the department or person you would like to contact and we will direct your message accordingly.

Indicates required field *